How to upgrade to Pro/downgrade to Lite?

To upgrade your DeskTime account to the Pro version from DeskTime Lite, go to Settings -> Billing.

In the 'Current plan' box, click on the 'Add more' option. This will open a window with the price calculator. Here you can choose your preferred payment plan and the amount of users you will need on your account. Click on the 'Upgrade to Pro' option. Now you will be able to add a payment method to set up a subscription for DeskTime Pro.

 

To downgrade your account to DeskTime Lite from the Pro version, first make sure that you are the only active user on that account. If you need to delete or archive employees first, you can learn how to do that here.

Go to Settings -> Billing. In the 'Current plan' box, click on the 'Add more' option. This will open a window with the price calculator. Click on the 'Downgrade to Lite' button. DeskTime will now work with Lite features for you.

© 2011 - 2020 DeskTime. All rights reserved.