How to archive or delete projects?
To Delete a project, use the trashcan icon in the 'Projects' section. Be careful - deleted projects can not be restored.
Projects imported from integrations can not be deleted from DeskTime permanently. To delete imported projects, either remove the integration or delete the project or set it as Private in the integrated app directly.
To archive a project, use the 'Archive' button. Archived projects will no longer be shown in the Projects section and will not be available in the Projects timer. The tracked data will still be shown in the Reports section.
To view Archived projects, use the 'View Archive' button. Here you can see all projects that have been archived and, if needed, restore them. To do so, use the 'Restore' button.
All projects that have not been used for 45 days will be automatically archived.