Can I restrict employees from using Private time?

In Settings-> Account you can disable Private time feature for the whole DeskTime account. To do this, put a check in the box 'Disable private time'. When this is disabled, none of the users will be able to use Private time.

Instead of disabling it account-wide, you can restrict specific users from using the Private time instead. In this instance, go to Settings-> Team members-> Edit, and disable Private time from there.

Ready for your free trial?

Try free for 14 days. No credit card required.

By signing up, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.