What does Hide owner data mean?

By default, administrators are able to see the company owner's activity. However, as an owner, you can hide your own personal data. Moreover, to gather proper Reports, by enabling this feature, reports will be created for the company members only. To do this, go to Settings-> Account and click Hide owner data.

© 2011 - 2020 DeskTime. All rights reserved.