What does "Reset" button mean?

It is possible to Reset settings for an employee, group, or for the whole company.

1. Click the Reset button in Team member's settings, and the whole settings for the employee will be adjusted to the Team settings they are in.

2. Click the Reset button in Team settings, and all the employees will be aligned to this group.

3. Click the Reset button in Account settings, and all DeskTime account users will be aligned to the account settings.

 

Note!

Keep in mind that this does not mean that your account will be reset to DeskTime default settings.

See how to Reset settings in the screenshot below.

Ready for your free trial?

Try free for 14 days. No credit card required.

By signing up, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.