How to edit or delete a shift?

To edit a shift, click on it in the 'Work schedules' section. After a shift has been approved, it can only be edited or deleted by the Company owner and Admins.

This will open a window identical to the window for creating a shift, but with the current shift details entered. Change the required details here and click save.

To delete the shift, click on the red 'Delete' button at the bottom.

© 2011 - 2019 DeskTime. All rights reserved.