Who can see everyone's shifts?

The Company owner and admins can see all shifts that have been created for all users.

'User' DeskTime profiles can only see their own shifts and shifts for their team members.

Ready for your free trial?

Try free for 14 days. No credit card required.

By signing up, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.