DeskTime Feature Requests

Let us know what features you want DeskTime to add!
Vote for existing requests or submit your own.

Back to the list

Blocking the option to disconnect from DeskTime

By Yael Horowitz 2 months ago

active 1 votes 0 comments

You have a feature that locks in the option of doing "private time" where we will not know what the use of the computer was at that time, but any employee can at any given time Log out himself from the system. I wish we could prevent this possibility and the employee will always be installed and connected.

Got ideas?

TOP 3 requests

Break time, lunch time, (65 votes)

2 years ago

Choose the first day of week. (42 votes)

3 years ago

Recently commented

Mobile Tracking (3 votes)

2 years ago

Dektime for Chrome OS (22 votes)

3 years ago

Recently created

Proactive lateness alerts (0 votes)

3 weeks ago

© 2011 - 2020 DeskTime. All rights reserved.