Who can see everyone's shifts?

The Company owner and admins can see all shifts that have been created for all users.

'User' DeskTime profiles can only see their own shifts and shifts for their team members.

¿Preparado para una prueba gratuita?

Obtenga una prueba gratuita durante 14 días. No se requiere tarjeta de crédito.

Al registrarse, acepta nuestros términos y nuestra política de privacidad.