What does "Reset" button mean?

It is possible to Reset settings for a team member, team, or the whole account.

1. Click the Reset button in Team member's settings, and the whole settings for the employee will be adjusted to the Team settings they are in.

2. Click the Reset button in Team settings, and all the employees will be aligned to this group.

3. Click the Reset button in Account settings, and all DeskTime account users will be aligned to the account settings.

 

Note!

Keep in mind that this does not mean that your account will be reset to DeskTime default settings.

To reset settings go to the necessary settings level and find the 'Reset Settings' button on the top of the page:

 

Ready for your free trial?

Try free for 14 days. No credit card required.

By signing up, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.