What is “Private Time”?
If you enable Private time through DeskTime's icon in the system taskbar, DeskTime will stop tracking anything you do on your computer. To disable Private time, press the Private time option again. See how to enable Private time.
This is how Private Time would look on a Productivity Bar.
You can prevent users from using Private time as well. Private time can be disabled in Settings → Account.
Private time is not adjustable, which means that it is impossible to delete or assign any tasks to Private time.